• Greek old school thrash metallers Crucifier vs. brazilian Hate Your Fate, playing conventional crossover/thrash, capably executed. (Floga Records)
  • Second full length album from this amazing Greek thrash core band.
    (Screaming Victims Records)

  • INFEST | demo 1987 | LP

    14.00 incl. tax

    Finally the entire 20 track 1987 demo on vinyl. It contained the demo plus rehearsal tracks. The demo has a great raw sound, and Joe's vocals are more psychotic and manic sounding than on the LP. Folded out sleeve printed recto-verso. Recorded at Waterbury's Studio 7-5-87.
    (Fan Club/Unofficial)

  • INFEST | slave | LP

    16.00 incl. tax

    Infest are a southern California Legend. They can be credited to almost inventing a genre (power violence), and just played the hardest, heaviest, fastest hardcore punk you'd yet to hear. LP includes lyrics on a huge pull-out poster featuring some classic band photos 18 songs of pure violence. Originally released on Off the Disk Records (out of Switzerland)/Draw Blank Records (Infest's own label) in 1988. An absolute all-time classic.
    (Off The Discs Records/Unoffical)

  • Noisy thrashcore coming straight from the small town of Oświęcim, Poland. This is fast, lo-fi noisy thrash with some slower metal breaks probably inspired by Metallica or Slayer, it's not really crossover though, could be compared to other Polish bands as The Corpse or Moskwa who were playing in the same approach at that time. This demo had been released first by the German label T.N.T in the late eighties, then reissued ten years later in Poland by Trujaca Fala, then reissued on vinyl last year with a proper and cleaner studio recording. Archive contains a huge booklet with lyrics, band pictures and history.
    (Pasazer Records)

  • SARCASM | war song | LP

    22.00 incl. tax
    Somewhere at the midpoint of the 1980’s, New York City birthed the then unheard of conglomerate of Heavy Metal and Hardcore later known as Crossover. Although bands such as the Crumbsuckers, Agnostic Front, Leeway, Carnivore and Nuclear Assault are rightfully cited as progenitors of the genre from the area, there are a few who helped cultivate this sound who were lost to the annals of time. One such band is Brooklyn’s Sarcasm. Across their two demo tapes from 1986 – "Man of God?" and "War Song" – the band displayed the same amount of burly sonic confidence as the aforementioned bands, but sadly never got the same recognition back in the day. In an attempt to right that wrong, Radio Raheem is slapping both of Sarcasm’s demos onto vinyl for the first time ever, tying it together with a bevy of photos and flyers and titling it War Song. With an overabundance of sick riffage and enough mid-tempo chug to sound like a foreshadowing to what would become of NYHC during the 90’s, "War Song" is a welcomed introduction to a band that was sadly unheralded in their day. Track Listing: 01. Death Strike 02. Back Off 03. War Song 04. Interceptor 05. After Math 06. Man Of God 07. Dusted (You're Fucked) 08. Khadafy Stomp 09. Kill Your Mom 10. Cause You Suck 11. To The Death 12. Gimme A Break (Radio Raheem Records)  
  • Out of stock
    Ultra fucking FAST Sicilian Thrash-core assault!! The most exhaustive SCHIZO early days’ collection you can dream about. A deluxe Double CD set compiling the following: CD 1 – “Main frame collapse” album (1989) CD 2 – “Before the collapse 1985-1987” Demo collection consisting of: “MFC” Demo (1987) / “Total Schizophrenia” Demo (1986) / “Thrash the unthrashable, thrash to kill” Demo (1985) / Bonus rehearsals (1985) 31 songs of what was with no doubt one of the most deranged, fast and original Extreme Metal acts in the Italian scene of the ’80s. If you also count in the early stuff by their brothers-in-mayhem Necrodeath, these were the first examples of hyper-speed driven thrashin’ Death Metal from Italy, that in more simple words equals “the first blast beats to ever land on the Italian Metal territories“. All these treasures mastered from the best sounding 1st generation sources provided and approved by the band. This monsterwork portrays in the most effective way the band’s evolution from their nihilistic thrashing Hardcore roots to the sadistic nerve ripping sonic torment of their “Total schizophrenia” Demo (mentioned by Max Cavalera as one of the reasons why he choose “Schizophrenia” as title for Sepultura‘s 2nd masterpiece) to their absolute cult debut “Main Frame Collapse“. Fans of ultra fast blasting Thrash a la Wehrmacht, early Sadus, Merciless, Sarcofago… this is a must have! Housed in a 8 panel digipack including two booklets for a total of 40 pages full of rare photos, flyers, scans of the original tapes and lyrics! (F.O.A.D. Records)