Monolith has finally returned to Amebix after long and difficult relationship with the label that issued it originally. It is now remastered and here is presented with Bonus tracks from demo sessions and a live concert in Bath UK. As with the Arise! Re issue stunning brand new artwork has been created by Andy Lefton of Minneapolis band War/Plague. Andy also created the artwork for the comeback album Sonic Mass. Brand new liner notes by the bands Bassist and Vocalist Rob “The Baron” Miller.

Record Store Day 2016 Issue, Limited to 1000 copies. Gatefold sleeve.

Track list:
A1 Monolith
A2 Nobodys Driving
A3 The Power Remains
A4 Time Bomb
A5 Last Will And Testament
B1 I.C.B.M.
B2 Chain Reaction
B3 Fallen From Grace
B4 Coming Home
C1 The Power Remains (Demo)
C2 Last Will & Testament (Demo)
C3 I.C.B.M (Demo)
C4 Chain Reaction (Demo)
Recorded Live In The Longrace Hall Bath September 1987
D1 Nobody’s Driving
D2 Arise
D3 I.C.B.M
D4 Drink & Be Merry
(Amebix Records)