13 songs from ’04-’09 era. Great audio as expected from BBC taped recording sessions.


A1 Fuck Me Pumps (T In The Park 2004)
A2 In My Bed (T In The Park 2004)
A3 October Song (T In The Park 2004)
A4 Rehab (Pete Mitchell 2006)
A5 You Know I’m No Good (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
A6 Just Friends (Big Band Special 2009)
B1 Love Is A Losing Game (Jools Holland 2009)
B2 Tears Dry On Their Own (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
B3 Best Friends, Right? (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
B4 I Should Care (The Stables 2004)
B5 Lullaby Of Birdland (The Stables 2004)
B6 Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
B7 To Know Him Is To Love Him (Pete Mitchell 2006)

(Fan Club/Unofficial Release)