Compilation taken from this Soul legend’s (R.I.P) Ska and Reggae cover live sessions. 12 tracks, includes inlay.

A1 Hey Little Rich Girl
A2 Just Friends
A3 Monkey Man
A4 Cupid
A5 You’Re Wondering Now
A6 Ghost Town
B1 Back To Black
B2 Hey Little Rich Girl
B3 Monkey Man
B4 Cupid
B5 A Message To You, Rudy
B6 Free Nelson Mandela
(2 Tone Records/Unofficial Release)