Limited edition reissue of this classic Angelic Upstarts album, originally released in 1983 by Anagram Records. A UK independent chart nº12, it includes two of their best loved songs in Woman In Disguise and Solidarity. This pressing comes with a full colour insert with lyrics, press clippings and memorabilia from the era.

A1 Woman In Disguise
A2 Never Give Up
A3 Waiting, Hating
A4 Reason Why
A5 Nobody Was Saved
A6 Geordies Wife
A7 Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner
B1 42nd Street
B2 The Burglar
B3 Solidarity
B4 As The Passion
B5 A Young Punk
B6 Where We Started

Label: Daily Records
Barcode: 8435008876241