Original press from 1988 on German label Subway Records, not a bootleg!

Limited vinyl repressing of the Punk band’s 1980 debut EP. Formed in 1978 by “Metal” Mike Saunders and Gregg Turner, a pair of erstwhile rock critics who’d previously teamed with fellow writer Richard Meltzer in the group VOM. The Angry Samoans are classic first wave LA punk at it’s finest. For fans of Black Flag, TSOL, Circle Jerks, and Fear.

Reissue of the “Inside My Brain” 12″ (Bad Trip Records BT 201, 6 Tracks, 1980) With extra tracks B1 to B3 (Demo, Recorded October 1978) and Tracks B4 to B5 (Live At Rhino Records, May 12, 1979).
(Subway Records/1988)