30th Anniversary Double LP.
Black Vinyl housed in gatefold sleeve.
Includes an exclusive fold out poster, individually foil-stamp numbered on back of gatefold.
Tracks D1-D4 are bonus tracks that did not appear on the original album.

In 1992, Biohazard signed with Roadrunner Records and released Urban Discipline, which gave the band national and worldwide attention in both the heavy metal and hardcore communities. The video for the song “Punishment” became the most played video in the history of MTV’s Headbanger’s Ball, and the album sold over one million copies. The band also began opening for larger acts such as Pantera, Suicidal Tendencies, House of Pain, Fishbone, and The Cro-Mags. In 1993, the hardcore rap group Onyx brought on Billy Graziadei for an alternate “Bionyx” version of their hit single “Slam” with Biohazard as their backup band. This led to a collaboration on the title track of the Judgment Night soundtrack. The soundtrack would go on to sell over two million copies in the United States. Months later, the band left Roadrunner Records and signed with Warner Bros. Records Inc. who released their third studio LP, State of the World Address. The album was produced by Ed Stasium in Los Angeles and contained the single “How It Is” featuring Sen Dog of Cypress Hill, for which a video was also shot. During their 1994 tour, the band made an appearance on the second stage at the Monsters of Rock festival held at Castle Donington. State of the World Address went on to sell over one million copies, and Rolling Stone magazine selected the Biohazard logo as the best logo of the year.

This was the last Biohazard album with Bobby Hambel, who left due to differences with the rest of the band. The band recorded their fourth studio album, Mata Leao, as a three piece in 1996. It was produced with the help of Dave Jerden. For the 1996-97 Mata Leao Tour, former Helmet guitarist Rob Echeverria joined the band. The band also played on the Ozzfest mainstage alongside Ozzy Osbourne, Slayer, Danzig, Fear Factory, and Sepultura. While touring Europe in support of the Mata Leao album, the band recorded their Hamburg, Germany, show for their first live album, No Holds Barred (Live in Europe), which was released in 1997 through their former label, Roadrunner Records. The band signed to Mercury Records and released their fifth studio album, New World Disorder, in 1999, once again with Ed Stasium as a producer

Track List
Side A
1 Chamber Spins Three 3:40
2 Punishment 4:45
3 Shades Of Grey 3:26
4 Business 4:04
5 Black And White And Red All Over 4:10
Side B
1 Man With A Promise 3:20
2 Disease 4:01
3 Urban Discipline 5:33
4 Loss 5:19
Side C
1 Wrong Side Of the Tracks 3:37
2 Mistaken Identity 4:32
3 We’re Only Gonna Die (From Our Own Arrogance) 2:17
4 Tears Of Blood 4:52
5 Hold My Own 2:51
Side D
1 Business (demo) 4:13
2 Urban Discipline (demo) 5:14
3 Loss (demo) 5:12
4 Black And White And Red All Over (demo) 4:36

Label: Run Out Groove, Roadrunner Records
Barcode: 0081227880170