Best of compilation from reggae legends.
180g Colour Vinyl, Ltd to 1.111 Numbered Units.

A1 No Woman No Cry [live] 7:09
A2 Lively Up Yourself 5:18
A3 Sun Is Shining 4:59
A4 Keep On Moving 3:10
A5 Duppy Conqueror 3:29
A6 Soul Almighty 2:41
A7 Soul Rebel 3:42
B1 Jah Is Mighty 2:26
B2 Don‘t Rock My Boat 4:31
B3 Put It On 3:36
B4 Satisfy My Soul 4:31
B5 Fussing And Fighting 2:30
B6 Stir It Up 5:31
B7 Stop That Train 2:20
(Gold Vinyl)