Legacy collects together some Bowie’s finest singles from his first hit, 1969’s Space Oddity through to the final singles Lazarus and I Can’t Give Everything Away from 2016. They also sound better than ever spread over 4 sides of vinyl.

Stuffed to the gills with classic songs, Legacy also features a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 single ‘Life On Mars?’ mixed by its original producer Ken Scott.

In over fifty years from his very first recordings right through to his last album Blackstar, David Bowie was at the vanguard of contemporary culture as a musician, artist, icon and a constant influence on generations of writers, artists and designers. Bowie left a legacy of inspiration in every discipline from art to fashion to acting and beyond but it is for the groundbreaking music that he will mostly be remembered.

Disc: 1
1. Let’s Dance (Single Version)
2. Ashes to Ashes (Single Version)
3. Under Pressure
4. Life on Mars?
5. Changes

Disc: 2
1. Oh! You Pretty Things
2. The Man Who Sold the World
3. Space Oddity
4. Starman (Original Single Mix)
5. Ziggy Stardust

Disc: 3
1. The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix)
2. Rebel Rebel
3. Golden Years (Single Version)
4. Dancing in the Street
5. China Girl (Single Version)

Disc: 4
1. Fame
2. Sound and Vision
3. Heroes (Single Version)
4. Where Are We Now?
5. Lazarus (Radio Edit)