Depeche Mode – Live at the Hammersmith Odeon in London November 3, 1984 – BBC.

A1 London BBC Richard Skinner Intro Presenter [Intro] – Richard Skinner
A2 Something To Do
A3 Puppets
A4 If You Want To
A5 People Are People
A6 Leave In Silence
A7 Somebody
B1 Ice Machine
B2 Lie To Me
B3 Master And Servant
B4 Photographic
B5 Everything Counts
B6 See You
(DBQP – DBQP57/Unofficial Release)