To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this special release in Descendents history, Epitaph Records is proud to present the deluxe 20th Anniversary edition of “Everything Sucks.” This remastered edition is a vinyl-lover’s dream, pressed on 180 gram vinyl and including a 7″ with two unreleased bonus tracks. The packaging features deluxe, embossed cover art with the beloved Milo cartoon. This album marked a reunion for the band back in 1996 with the lineup that has remained solid ever since, featuring singer Milo Aukerman, drummer Bill Stevenson, bassist Karl Alvarez and guitarist Stephen Egerton. LP+7″ includes download card.
(Epitaph Records)