A re-issue of the skull-splitting debut full length from Britain’s hardcore legends. Originally released in 1982, the album is a hurricane of wall-of-sound brutality, delivered with D.I.Y. ethics and an apocalyptic and anti-establishment bravado. All time hc/punk classic.
Tracks 15-23 are bonus single versions not on the original release.

1 Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
2 The Nightmare Continues
3 The Final Blood Bath
4 Protest And Survive
5 I Won’t Subscribe
6 Drunk With Power
7 Meanwhile
8 A Hell On Earth
9 Cries Of Help
10 The Possibility Of Life’s Destruction
11 Q: And Children? A: And Children
12 The Blood Runs Red
13 Free Speech For The Dumb
14 The End

Bonus Tracks
15 Never Again
16 Death Dealers
17 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
18 State Violence State Control
19 Dooms Day
20 Warning
21 Where There Is A Will There Is A Way
22 In Defence Of Our Future
23 Anger Burning

Label: Captain Oi!
Barcode: 5032556362023