Formed in Bristol in 1980, Disorder is one of the few ‘big’ names of uK hardcore still going strong today. Originally released in 1985 on teh ‘Disorder’ label, “The Singles Collection” compiles their first and fieriest recordings in one place; comprised of 3 7” EPs (the legendary “Complete Disorder”, “Distortion To Deafness” and the “Mental Disorder” EP), along with their 8 track 12” EP “Perdition” – recordings which John Peel allegedly referred to as sounding like “shit” (possibly a compliment) – this double LP of long out of print recordings would be a welcome addition to any punk collector’s shelves.

Released for Record Store Day 2015 and limited to 500 copies.
Gatefold cover.

Complete Disorder EP (1981)
1 Today’s World
2 Violent Crime
3 Complete Disorder
4 Insane Youth
Distortion To Deafness EP (1981)
5 You’ve Got To Be Someone
6 Daily Life
7 More Than Fights
Perdition EP (1982)
8 Stagnation
9 Life
10 Out Of Order
11 Condemned
12 Media
13 Suicide Children
14 Preachers
15 Remembrance Day
Mental Disorder EP (1983)
16 The Rampton Song
17 Provocated War
18 3 Blind Mice
19 Bullshit Everyone
20 Maternal Obsession
21 Buy I Gurt Pint
(Let Them Eat Vinyl)