EXTORTION’s full-length from 2007 is now re-released. Australia’s EXTORTION offer up 19 tracks of hard hiting hardcore. Fast, brutal and to the point hardcore that can also slow down with great slow parts. Comparable to classic Slap A Ham stuff like NO COMMENT, LACK OF INTEREST or early Boston bands, like NEGATIVE FX or even SIEGE. Total of 21 tracks.
(Deep Six Records / Draw Blank Records)