Complete 12 song demo recording from 1985 by Seattle’s own pop punk/grunge pioneers, The Fastbacks. Recorded in Seattle on a 4-track cassette portastudio with the classic Lulu-Kim-Kurt line up with Richard Stuverud (of War Babies and Three Fish Fame on drums). Remastered by Kurt Bloch in 2021 and unreleased as a whole in any format until today.

Side one
1 In The Summer
2 Apologies
3 Last Night I Had A Dream…
4 Time Passes
5 Seven Days
6 Everything I Don’t Need

Side two
1 3 Boxs
2 If You Tried
3 Was Late
4 Call It What You Want
5 Set Me Free
6 Somebody To Love

Label: Hey Suburbia