The 1999 Original Cast Recording available on vinyl for the first time! 2 LPs pressed on pink vinyl featuring a custom etching!
Includes a printed insert.
This album was originally released as Atlantic 83160-2 in 1999.

Track Listing
Disc 1 (Side A)
Tear Me Down
The Origin of Love
Random Number Generation
Sugar Daddy
Angry Inch

Disc 1 (Side B)
Wig In A Box
Wicked Little Town
The Long Grift

Disc 2 (Side C)
Hedwig’s Lament
Exquisite Corpse
Wicked Little Town (Reprise)
Midnight Radio
(Atlantic – RCV1 83160, Atlantic – 603497843657)