On May 14, 1985, Hüsker Dü played their first show outside the USA, on rented equipment, for a UK television show called Live in London. The gig was at Camden Palace and in the afternoon. The set spans 20 songs in a bit under an hour, and draws heavily from the albums Zen Arcade and New Day Rising, though the luminous “Makes No Sense at All” from the then still-forthcoming Flip Your Wig makes a preview appearance.

1 New Day Rising
2 It’s Not Funny Anymore
3 Everything Falls Apart
4 Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
5 I Apologize
6 If I Told You
7 Folklore
8 Terms Of Psychic Warfare
9 Powerline
10 Books About UFOs
11 Chartered Trips
12 Diane
13 Celebrated Summer
14 Every Everything
15 Makes No Sense At All
16 Pink Turns To Blue
17 Ticket To Ride
18 Reoccurring Dreams
19 Eight Miles High
(Suicidal Records)