In full cooperation with the band members and our friend Felipe Carroci from Anomalia Distro, we’ll have out on Radiation Records the long-awaited repress of the INOCENTES ‘Garotos Do Suburbio – the 1985 demos’, with new and revised artwork and remastered sound. These are the demos tracks that resulted in the “Panico Em S.P. 12” along with plenty of unreleased tracks and it is mandatory for all Brazilian punk rock maniacs out there. CLEAR VINYL limited to 150 on this one too!

“INOCENTES are one of the oldest active punk rock bands in Brazil. The group was formed in 1981 by former members of pioneer local punk bands Restos de Nada and Condutores de Cadáver.
During their first incarnation in the first half of the 1980s, Inocentes played basic energetic and politically charged hardcore punk, immortalized by the Grito Suburbano compilation tracks and their 7” EP “Miséria e Fome”.
The original band split up in 1984, but frontman Clemente Nascimento put a new line up together a few months later with former members of São Paulo Oi! band Neuróticos. The new line up dropped the hardcore influences and adopted a cleaner, more melodic sound mixing punk, post-punk and other influences.”
(Radiation Records)