Those Who Fear Tomorrow is the 1991 debut full-length album from Cleveland metallic hardcore stalwarts INTEGRITY. Recorded in September of that year, the album still resonates with extreme music fans the world over, as many of the songs still frequent the band’s setlists 30 years later.

Notably, the band’s 1991 debut album “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” features newly recorded drum tracks from Iggor Cavalera (Absent In Body, ex-Sepultura and Brandon Gallagher (Trace Amount). Producer Arthur Rizk (Code Orange, Power Trip) was tasked with the new mixing and mastering jobs for these reissues.
(Relapse Records)