1111 Numbered Units Only Marbled 180G Collectors Vinyl handle numbered.

A1 The Harder They Come
A2 Many Rivers To Cross
A3 Sufferin‘ In The Land
A4 You Can Get It If You Really Want
A5 Roll On Rolling Stone
A6 Roll On Rolling Stone
A7 Stepping Out Of Limbo
B1 Reggae Night
B2 Sunshine In The Music
B3 (Ooh La, La, La) Let‘s Go Dancin‘(with Kool & The Gang and Bounty Killer)
B4 Fantastic Plastic People
B5 Peace
(Gold Vinyl)