Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

A1 I Walk The Line 2:46
A2 The Ways Of Woman In Love 2:18
A3 All Over Again 2:15
A4 I Got Stripes 2:06
A5 Folsom Prison Blues 2:42
A6 Home Of The Blues 2:42
A7 There You Go 2:19
A8 Next In Line 2:49
A9 Guess Things Happen That Way 1:52
B1 Ballad Of A Teenage Queen 2:14
B2 Don’t Take Your Guns To Town 3:05
B3 Cry! Cry! Cry! 2:30
B4 Frankie’s Man, Johnny 2:18
B5 Get Rhythm 2:15
B6 Born To Lose 2:11
B7 Come In Stranger 2:03
B8 Bonanza! 2:21
B9 Tennessee Flat-Top Box 3:01
(Wagram Music)