JOY DIVISION | peel sessions | LP

20.00 incl. tax

Freaking awesome vinyl reissue of the complete Peel Sessions album originally released in 1990 (which collected the two EPs released in the 80s). The sound quality is excellent and Ian Curtis’ vocals come through clearer (less muffled) than the album versions. 8 tracks in all including favorites “Love Will Tear Us Apart, She’s Lost Control,” and “Transmission.” Recommended.
(Strange Fruit Records/Unofficial)


Additional information

Weight 0.350 kg