Born from the ashes of Australia’s Pisschrist, the dirty crust roots of this longstanding outfit paved the way for a more stripped-down, raw noise approach. This disc contains tracks previously only available on vinyl including eight tracks from the “Hardcore Pollution” 12″, tracks from the split 7″ with Isterismo and more, all mastered by Jack Control.
Track 1 to 4 previously released as Paranoid EP by Holy Terror.
Track 5 to 7 previously released as Hardcore Pollution split EP w/ Isterismo on Hardcore Survives.
Track 8 to 15 previously released as 8 Track 12 inch by Hardcore Victims, Havoc Records, D-Takt & Rå Punk, Freedom Fighter
(Southern Lord Recordings)