Life Force is a straight-edge hardcore band out of Texas/Oklahoma. The group was formed in 2018 with a clear focus: the mission of paying homage to the sound, aesthetic, and spirit of classic youth-crew inspiration, albeit with a darker modern twist, while expressing pertinent socio-political themes and opinions through engaging lyrical content and a poignant on-stage message. With these combined elements, Life Force strives to forge a bond between band and audience, whether that means in a live setting or otherwise, that reinforces the core idea that a scene, a city, and even the world can be changed for the better through critical thought, persistence of will, and an ongoing commitment to first embodying this positive change at a personal level. Vinyl version includes digital download.
This is the cyan and orange swirl vinyl version, limited to 300 copies.
Track Listing :
  • 1. Higher Standards
  • 2. It’s Time
  • 3. Spark Of Dissent
  • 4. Out Front
  • 5. State Of Control
  • 6. Bed Of Stone
  • 7. Milestones
  • 8. Elevate
    (New Age Records)