Official reissue of this classic hc/punk album from Mexico. 15 songs of raw and aggressive hardcore punk with lyrics dealing with corrupt police, military, elections,corruption, support for political prisoners… The band members also played in Atoxxxico and Solucion Mortal, covered songs by Rattus and Olho Seco, so you know what sort of sound to expect. Originally released in 1990.
(Doomed To Extinction Records / Kämäset Levyt / Demilitarised Subconscious Records)