Recorded live at Alexandra Palace, London, November 9, 2018. Their only UK show of 2018.
3LP on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.
Housed in outer, side-pocket cover. Each vinyl issued in record cover (bearing “new order live at alexandra palace”) with slip sleeve, and includes a tri-fold insert.

Filmed and recorded at a sold out London’s Alexandra Palace on November 9th 2018. The set includes all the New Order favorites such as ‘Blue Monday’, ‘True Faith’, ‘Bizarre Love Triangle’ as well as 4 from Joy Division with ‘Love Will Tear Us Apart’ closing the show.

The massively influential band New Order formed in Manchester, England, in 1980, rising from the ashes of U.K. post-punk pioneers Joy Division. Successfully fusing new wave, electronica, synth-pop, and club music earlier than many bands now seen as contemporaries, their unique sound was as insightful and soulful as it was perfectly suited for the dance floor. From their earliest singles to their latest hits, this collection offers a career-spanning portrait of one of the most enduring and distinctive bands in modern rock.

A1 Das Rheingold: Vorspiel
A2 Singularity
A3 Regret
A4 Love Vigilantes
A5 Ultraviolence
B1 Disorder
B2 Crystal
B3 Academic
B4 Your Silent Face
C1 Sub-Culture
C2 Bizarre Love Triangle
C3 Vanishing Point
D1 Waiting For The Sirens’ Call
D2 Plastic
D3 The Perfect Kiss
E1 True Faith
E2 Blue Monday
E3 Temptation
F1 Atmosphere
F2 Decades
F3 Love Will Tear Us Apart
(Warner Music ‎– 0190295211646 )