The “Unfinished Business” LP includes three songs from the “Muliple Oi-Gasm” 7″ originally released 2014 by ROTTEN TO THE CORE RECORDS for the US 2014 Tour. In addition to the 7″ tracks you find 5 unreleased OI POLLOI songs from the same recording session as their “Duisg” LP. More raging antifascist anarchy punkrock in 27 minutes!
(Campary Records)