Limited edition vinyl featuring classic demo material from bay area death thrash metal legends.


From Death Metal Demo 1984
A1 Death Metal
A2 Evil Warriors
A3 Burning In Hell
A4 Fallen Angel

From 1991 Demo
A5 The Seventh Sign
A6 The Martyr’s Wake

From 1993 Demo
B1 The Seventh Sign
B2 Last Ritual
B3 Human Extermination

From 1985 Demo
B4 Seven Churches
B5 Pentagram
(Die Hard Records/Fan Club Release)