Original mixes by album producer Graham Gouldman and 3 additional songs from the sessions not included on the original album. Featuring alternative artwork found in the Warner Library.
140g yellow vinyl.

A1 We Want The Airwaves
A2 All’s Quiet On The Eastern Front
A3 The Kkk Took My Baby Away
A4 Don’t Go
A5 You Sound Like You’re Sick
A6 It’s Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World)
A7 I Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
B1 She’s A Sensation
B2 7-11
B3 You Didn’t Mean Anything To Me
B4 Sleeping Torubles
B5 This Business Is Killing Me
B6 Sitting In My Room
B7 Touring

Label: Sire Records
Barcode: 603497834679