Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Studio Side
A1 One Flag
A2 The Calling
A3 Tomorrow Girls (Cheers Charly)
A4 Degeneration (Pts.1 + 2)
A5 One Flag
‘Live’ Studio Side
B1 Take No Prisoners
B2 They Came In Force
B3 There’s A Guitar Burning
B4 In Britain
B5 It’s Me Boys
B7 We’ve Got The Power (All ’93 Versions)

(Knock Out Records / Nightmare Records)