This LP collects all the singles by UK band Riot Squad. They started out with the same catchy, UK 82 sound that their peers played but progressed to a faster, heavier sound without veering into metal. Although this band took a lot of cues from The Exploited, they still manage to have a solid sound of their own.
Consists of the EP’s ‘Fuck The Tories’ (1982), ‘Riots In The City’ (1982), ‘Don’t Be Denied’ (1983), ‘I’m OK – Fuck You’ (1983) and ‘There’s No Solution’ (1984).
(Radiation Records)