The vinyl version of ARISE: EXPANDED EDITION features the 2018 remastered version of the original album, along with a selection of 10 bonus tracks.
180 gram DLP Expanded Edition.
Gatefold cover.
It comes with poly-lined inner sleeves, with printed lyrics and credits.

A1 Arise
A2 Dead Embryonic Cells
A3 Desperate Cry
A4 Murder
A5 Subtraction
B1 Altered State
B2 Under Siege (Regnum Irae)
B3 Meaningless Movements
B4 Infected Voice
C1 Arise (Live)
C2 Dead Embryonic Cells (Industrial Mix)
C3 Desparate Cry (Live)
C4 Murder (Writing Session 1989)
C5 Murder (Basic Track)
D1 Altered State (Basic Track)
D2 Under Siege (Regnum Irae) (Basic Track)
D3 Meaningless Movements (Writing Session 1990)
D4 Infected Voice (Writing Session 1990)
D5 Orgasmatron (Studio Version)

Label: Roadracer Records