This PNV LP compiles their long out print and rare 1982 7” EP “Die Laughing” along with their 1981 sessions.
Sin 34 were a popular early first wave Los Angeles Punk Hardcore known for their fast, defiant angry satire filled sound. Fronted by powerhouse female vocalist Julie Lanfeld and Sin 34 also featured famed indie film maker Dave Markey on drums. Dave is best known for the popular award winning 1991 tour film ‘The Year That Punk Broke’ that chronicled tours by Sonic Youth, Nirvana and Dinosaur Jr and others.

Tracks 1-5 originally released as “Die Laughing” 7” EP on Spinhead Records 001.
Tracks 6-15 originally released (different mixes) on “Die Listening” 1981-1984 AD.
Track 17 originally released (different mix) on “Life Is Boring, So Why Not Steal This Record?” Compilation.
Includes a two sided black & white poster with band photo and lyrics + color poster of flyers from past shows.
A1 American America
A2 Children Should Not Be Heard
A3 The Uniform
A4 12 Hour Trip
A5 Join The Race
A6 American America
A7 Who Needs Them?
A8 Say We Suck
A9 Runaway
A10 34 Sins
B1 Only Love
B2 Fads
B3 Children Shall Not Be Heard
B4 Live Or Die
B5 Nothing Makes Sense
B6 Not (Phil Version)
B7 Forced Education
(Puke N Vomit Records/Smoke Seven Records)