This album brings together all the a-sides of the band’s UK singles issued on Warners between 1984 and 1993 and throws in a couple of US promo singles (Vision Thing and Detonation Boulevard) at the same time. A bit like the David Bowie Nothing Has Changed three-CD set from 2014, the songs are sequenced in reverse chronological order of release.

A1 Under The Gun
A2 Temple Of Love (1992)
A3 Vision Thing
B1 Detonation Boulevard
B2 Doctor Jeep
B3 More
C1 Lucretia My Reflection
C2 Dominion / Mother Russia
D1 This Corrosion
D2 No Time To Cry
D3 Walk Away
D4 Body And Soul

(Merciful Release – 0190295695071, Warner Music Group – 0190295695071)