Includes all the extra tracks from the European and Japanese editions.

A1 Disintegration / Free Money
A2 Verbal Abuse / Leeches
A3 Abolish Government / Superficial Love
A4 Can’t Stand You
A5 Ddamm (Drunk Drivers Against Mad Mothers)
A6 Guilty Of Being White
A7 I Hate You
A8 Filler / I Don’t Want To Hear It
B1 Spiritual Law
B2 Sick Boy
B3 Mr. Freeze
B4 Violent Pacification
B5 Memories Of Tomorrow
B6 Richard Hung Himself
B7 I’m Gonna Be Your God (I Wanna Be Your Dog)
B8 Gemini
(Mortal Shock/Unofficial Release)