A brand new album from one of the originators and founders of the Nardcore sound. The new album reunites much of the original lineup with new vocalist John Crerar (The Missing 23rd, Stop Breathing, The Fucking Wrath). The new album features 11 new recordings of classic tracks, and some newer material. Catchy, anthemic fist pumping melodic hardcore with a sharp guitar attack and pounding driving rhythms.
(Puke n Vomit Records)