A real punk masterpiece! Finally available again on vinyl the complete collection of these Iowa monsters, including their rare and great single released in 1979 + studio songs recorded in the same period. Liner notes written by lead guitarist Jody Koenig.
This reissue is a collaboration between RAVE UP RECORDS and BREAKOUT RECORDS.
(Rave Up records/Blackout Records)