This is the repress of the first Observers ep, which was originally released on Super Secret Records (500 made) last year. Tracks include: ‘Lead Pill’, ‘Can’t Be Sad’, ‘Short Day’ and ‘Normally Normal’. Their album on Vinyl Warning made the majority of the top ten best albums of 2004 in MRR and for obvious reasons, this band is incredible. For fans of the Dead Kennedys, LA’s Youth Brigade, and Warsaw.
(Deranged Records)