Another repress of essential material of this most influencial antifascist Oi band of all time. This compilation originally releasead in 1985 comes now as a packed 7″ (!) and includes three covers recorded in august 1984 plus 5 songs of the band’s early demos from 1981/82 with Roddy Moreno on drums.

A1 Angels With Dirty Faces Written-By – Parsons*, Pursey*
A2 Bad Man Written-By – Turner*, Geggus*, Riorden*
A3 A C A B Written-By – The 4 Skins*
B1 White Flag
B2 Fatal Blow
B3 Way Of Life
B4 Last Orders
B5 Local Constabulary

(Mad Butcher Records)