The Queers and The Manges “Acid Beaters” split, out on CD in 2003 on Stardumb Records (The Netherlands) and Ammonia Records (Italy), was repressed on vinyl by Striped Records in 2015 and it’s now available again, this time on red vinyl! Limited edition of 500 copies.

The Queers
1. Chewy Chewy
2. Ft. Lauderdale
3. Girl About Town
4. Sunday Morning
5. Wipeout
6. With A Girl Like You

The Manges
7. Frontline
8. Surrender
9. Barrage Of Hate
10. Saving Private Pierson
11. I Don’t Wanna Live In Hell
12. Morphine

Label: Striped Records – STR004