This is the 1st album of the next big thing of the Greek Indie-alternative scene!
A band formed by ex and current members of The Last Drive, Scopitone, The Hi Rollers, Raindogs, Xaxakes, Film, Maximum High, The Earthbound, etc.
A must have for all c86ers, pop n’ rollers, rock n’ rollers, indie poppers and surfers. CD’s and digital versions of the album will be available directly by the band.
Don’t miss the chance and make it yours.

Members of the band are:
Dimitris Voglis : Arrangements
Panagiotis Loukoumas : Guitar
Eleni Tzavara : Vocals, backing vocals, percussion
Buddy67s : Bass, double bass, vocals, backing vocals
Nikolas Fotiou : Drums, percussion
Thanos Amorginos : Guitar, percussion

Produced, engineered and mixed by Clive Martin
Additional engineering by Thanos Amorginos
Mastered by Noel Summerville at 3345 mastering
Recorded at Downstroke studio
Executive producer Dimitris Voglis
Artwork by Eleni Tzavara

Label: Old Bad Habits