Vinyl reissue of this classic Oi! compilation originally released on Secret Records in 1981.

It features tracks by the biggest bands of the genre like: 4 Skins, Blitz, Red Alert, Peter & The Test Tube Babies, Infa-Riot or The Business.

This album went straight to number four of the independent charts and became probably the best Oi! compilation ever issued. Includes original artwork inner bag.

Limited Vinyl reissue of 500 copies, 250 black and 250 white vinyl.


A1 – Garry Johnson – United
A2 – JJ All Stars – Dambusters March
A3 – The Business – Suburban Rebels
A4 – Infa Riot – Each Dawn I Die
A5 – The Partisans – Arms Race
A6 – The Ejected – East End Kids
A7 – Peter And The Test Tube Babies – Transvestite
A8 – Blitz – Nation On Fire
A9 – The Last Resort – King Of The Jungle

B1 – The Gonads – Tuckers Ruckers Ain’t No Suckers
B2 – 4 Skins – Evil
B3 – The Business – Product
B4 – Red Alert – SPG
B5 – Oi The Comrade – Guvnors Man
B6 – Peter And The Test Tube Babies – Maniac
B7 – The Ejected – What Am I Gonna Do
B8 – The Partisans – No U Turns
B9 – Blitz – Youth
B10 – Oi The Choir – Walk On

This reissue © Daily Records Vintage Series 2021 issued under the license from Cherry Red records ltd.
Originally released in 1981 on Secret Records.
(Daily Records)