The classic sought after 1981 American punk compilation originally released on pioneering Southern California label Smoke 7 Records is being reissued on vinyl for the first time.
The compilation features some of the earliest recordings from Bad Religion and Red Cross. The comp also contains rare tracks from popular 80s punk bands RF7, Circle One and Disability.
A1 Red Cross– Cease To Exist
A2 Red Cross– Everyday There’s Someone New
A3 Red Cross– Kill Someone You Hate
A4 RF7– World Of Hate
A5 RF7– Scientific Race
A6 RF7– Long Live Their Queen
A7 RF7– Perfect World
A8 Circle One– G.I. Combat
A9 Circle One– High School Society

B1 Bad Religion– Bad Religion
B2 Bad Religion– Slaves
B3 Bad Religion– Drastic Actions
B4 Disability– Battling Against The Police
B5 Disability– White As A Ghost
B6 Disability– Rejection
B7 Circle One– F. O.
B8 Circle One– Destroy Exxon
(Puke N Vomit Records)