PNV brings you two new exclusive volumes inspired by the legendary 80s Punk and Disorderly UK Punk series of compilations. Each volume features bands from the three original volumes in the series. The tracks/bands are now on separate collections divided by label. We’ve licensed photos from UK photographer Virginia Turbett, who supplied all the original photos used for the cover art for the original albums. Each LP looks amazing and fits esthetically in with the original series albums, making them instantly recognizable.
All the No Future bands are on the No Future comp, not only do you get the original comp tracks, but we’ve added more tracks from those bands from the No Future vaults. 16 blazing tracks of essential 82 UK punk from the likes of Violators, Blitz, The Samples, Peter and the Test Tube Babies, Red Alert, The Partisans and The Insane.

–Violators Gangland 5:48
–Violators ( Summer of 81 3:24
–Blitz Someone’s Gonna Die 2:30
–The Samples Dead Hero 2:56
–Peter And The Test Tube Babies Banned From The Pubs 2:10
–Red Alert In Britain 2:10
–The Partisans Police Story 2:10
–The Insane El Salvador 3:29
–The Partisans Power And Greed 2:44
–The Insane Nuclear War 2:09
–Peter And The Test Tube Babies Up Yer Bum 1:52
–Red Alert Sell Out 1:23
–Red Alert City Invasion 2:14
–Red Alert Cast Irons Crusade 2:49
–Blitz Warriors 2:57
–Blitz Razors In The Night 1:53
(Puke N Vomit Records)