Blistering live performance by British black metal pioneers VENOM. Captured at the Hammersmith Odeon, London 1984.

A1 Leave Me In Hell
A2 Countess Bathory
A3 Die Hard
A4 7 Gates Of Hell
A5 Buried Alive
B1 Don’t Burn The Witch
B2 Welcome To Hell
B3 Warhead
B4 Stand Up And Be Counted
(Back On Black – BOBV791LPLTD)