Power, Corruption & Lies is the second studio album by English rock band New Order, released on 2 May 1983 by Factory Records.

A highlight from the Factory era, featuring bass driven masterpiece Age of Consent, Power Corruption and Lies found New Order expanding and pushing further on from the legacy of Joy Division, creating their own mythos. Essential.
Repress, 180 Gram.
(Rhino Records/London Records/2015)